Home arrow Marcel Grossmann arrow MG X (Rio de Janeiro '03)
Tenth Marcel Grossmann Meeting Print E-mail
ARGENTINA

Gustavo Romero Grupo de Astrofisica Relativista y Radioastronomia (GARRA), Instituto Argentino de Astronomia (IAR) romero@irma.iar.unlp.edu.ar
Luis Chimento Grupo de Relatividad General y Cosmologia, Universidad Nacional de Buenos Aires chimento@dfuba.df.uba.ar
Esteban Calzetta Grupo de Teorias Cuanticas y Gravitacion, Universidad Nacional de Buenos Aires calzetta@df.uba.ar
Felix Mirabel Grupo de Astrofisica y Astronomia, Instituto de Astronomia y Fisica del Espacio (IAFE) mirabel@discovery.saclay.cea.fr
Carmen Nuñez Teorías de Campos Conformes y Supercuerdas, Instituto de Astronomia y Fisica del Espacio (IAFE) carmen@iafe.uba.ar


BRASIL

Mario Novello (Chair)

Grupo de Cosmologia e Gravitação, Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas (CBPF)

novello@cbpf.br

Herman Mosquera Cuesta Grupo de Cosmologia e Gravitação, Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas (CBPF) hermanjc@cbpf.br
Luis A. R. Oliveira Grupo de Cosmologia e Gravitação, Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas (CBPF) laolivei@cbpf.br
Santiago Perez Bergliaffa Grupo de Cosmologia e Gravitação, Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas (CBPF) sepb@cbpf.br
Nelson Pinto Neto Grupo de Cosmologia e Gravitação, Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas (CBPF) nelsonpn@cbpf.br
José M. Salim Grupo de Cosmologia e Gravitação, Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas (CBPF) jsalim@cbpf.br
Ivano D. Soares Grupo de Cosmologia e Gravitação, Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas (CBPF) ivano@cbpf.br
Vitório De Lorenci Grupo de Partículas e Campos, Escola Federal de Engenharia de Itajubá lorenci@efei.br
Gabriel Armando Pellegatti Franco Astrofísica Estelar e Galáctica, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais franco@fisica.ufmg.br
Ruben Aldrovandi Instituto de Física Teórica (IFT) raldrovandi@ift.unesp.br
J. Pereira Instituto de Física Teórica (IFT) jpereira@ift.unesp.br
Vitor Rivelles Instituto de Física, Universidade de São Paulo rivelles@fma.if.usp.br
Sueli Marino Viegas Instituto de Astronomia e Geofísica (IAG) viegas@astro.iag.usp.br
Jorge Horvath Instituto de Astronomia e Geofísica (IAG) foton@orion.iagusp.usp.br
Patricio Letelier Grupo de Relatividade Computacional, Buracos Negros, Caos e Formação de Estruturas, Unicamp letelier@ime.unicamp.br
C. Romero Cosmologia e Gravitação, Univ. Fed. de Paraiba (UFPb) cromero@fisica.ufpb.br
J.A.S Lima Univ. Fed do Rio Grande do Norte limajas@dfte.ufrn.br
Marcelo Araújo Gravitação e Cosmologia, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ) marcelo@if.ufrj.br
Marcos Duarte Maia UnB maia@fis.unb.br
Henrique Oliveira Instituto de Física, Universidade Estadual do Rio de Janeiro (UERJ) Oliveira@dft.if.uerj.br
Odylio Aguiar Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais (INPE) odylio@gemini.das2.inpe.br
Kleber Antares Observatório Nacional anta@on.br
Fernando Moraes Universidade Federal de Pernambuco moraes@df.ufpe.br
Julio Fabris Universidade de Espírito Santo fabris@cce.ufes.br


CHILE

J. Zanelli

Astrofisica Teorica, Centro de Estudios Cientificos (CECS)

jz@cecs.cl


CUBA

Israel Quiros

Departament de Física, Universidad Central de Las Villas

israel@uclv.edu.cu


MEXICO

Alberto Garcia Diaz Grupo de Física Matemática y Relatividad, CINVESTAV (Mexico) alberto.garcia@fis.cinvestav.mx

Alfredo Macías Alvarez

Area de Gravitación y Astrofísica, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana - Iztapalapa amac@xanum.uam.mx


URUGUAY

Rodolfo Gambini

Instituto de Fisica

rgambini@fisica.edu.uy


VENEZUELA

L. Herrera

Universidad Central (Caracas)

laherrera@telcel.net.ve


CENTRO LATINO AMERICANO DE FÍSICA

Luis Masperi

Masperi@cbpf.br

 
Organization
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Official Documents
Scientific Agreements
Annual reports
Meetings
Upcoming Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
Italian-Korean
C. Lattes Meeting
Bego Scientific Rencontre
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Past meeting series
Single meetings
ICRANet Workshops
Other Meetings
IRAP Ph.D. Schools
Weekly Seminars
Research
Research Groups
IRAP Ph.D.
Objectives
Consortium
Faculty
Courses
Students
Schools
Thesis
Publications
Books
Articles
Proceedings
Outreach
Newsletter
Press releases
Recorded talks
Public Events
Visitors: 139502084