Zeldovich-100 Meeting - International Organizing Committee Print E-mail

 

Sergey Ablameyko Belarusian State University, Minsk, Belarus ablameyko@bsu.by
Felix Aharonian Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies, Dublin, Ireland aharon@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Zhores Alferov Saint Petersburg Academic University, St. Petersburg, Russia, Nobel Laureate, Co-Chair zhores.alferov@ras.ru
David Arnett University of Arizona, Tucson, USA darnett@as.arizona.edu
Yurij Baryshev Astronomical Institute, St. Petersburg State University, Russia yuba@astro.spbu.ru
Vladimir Baryshevsky Research institute for Nuclear Problems, BSU, Belarus bar@inp.minsk.by
Vladimir Belinski ICRANet and University of Rome, Pescara-Rome, Italy belinski@icra.it
Carlo Luciano Bianco ICRANet and University of Rome, Pescara-Rome, Italy bianco@icra.it
Gennady Bisnovatyi-Kogan Space Research Institute, Moscow, Russia gkogan@iki.rssi.ru
João Braga INPE, Sao-Paulo, Brazil joao.braga@das.inpe.br
Sandip Chakrabarti Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, India chakraba@bose.res.in
Valeri Chechetkin Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics, Moscow, Russia chechet@spp.keldysh.ru
Artur Chernin Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia chernin@sai.msu.ru
Pierre Coullet Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis, France coullet@inln.cnrs.fr
Stanley Deser Brandeis University, Massachusetts, USA deser@brandeis.edu
Andrei Doroshkevich Astro Space Center of Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow, Russia dorr@asc.rssi.ru
Jaan Einasto Tartu Observatory, Tartu, Estonia einasto@aai.ee
Il’ya Feranchuk Belarusian State University, Minsk, Belarus fer@open.by
Vladimir Fortov Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia fortov@ras.ru
José Funes Vatican Observatory, USA jfunes@as.arizona.edu
Semen Gershtein Institute for High Energy Physics, Russia semen.gershtein@ihep.ru
Riccardo Giacconi Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, USA, Nobel Laureate
Vladimir Gusakov National Academy of Sciences of Belarus agro@presidium.bas-net.by
Rady Ilkayev Russian Federal Nuclear Center, Russia staff@vniief.ru
Vladimir Kabanov B.I. Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB, Belarus kabanov@ifanbel.bas-net.by
Roy Kerr ICRANet, Italy roy.kerr@canterbury.ac.nz
Isaak Khalatnikov Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics, Moscow, Russia khalat@itp.ac.ru
Maxim Khlopov APC Laboratory 10, Paris, France khlopov@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Sergei Kilin The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Belarus, Co-Chair kilin@dragon.bas-net.by
Hagen Kleinert ICRANet, Germany kleinert@physik.fu-berlin.de
Mikhail Kovalchuk NRC Kurchatov Institute, Russia koval@kiae.ru
Vladimir Krasnopolsky Catholic University of America, USA vkrasn@verizon.net
Gennady Kulipanov Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics SB RAS, Russia g.n.kulipanov@inp.nsk.su
Yurii Kurochkin B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB, Belarus yukuroch@dragon.bas-net.by
Vladimir Kurt Lebedev Physical Institute, Russia vkurt@asc.rssi.ru
Vyacheslav Kuvshinov Joint Institute for Power and Nuclear Research – Sosny, Belarus v.kuvshinov@sosny.bas-net.by
Andrei Linde Stanford University, USA alinde@stanford.edu
Victor Matveev Institute for Nuclear Research RAS, Russia matveev@inr.ru
John Mester Associated Universities, Inc., Washington, USA jmester@aui.edu
Mario Novello CBPF, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil novello@cbpf.br
Igor Novikov Astro Space Center of Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow, Russia novikov@asc.rssi.ru
Oleg Penyazkov A.V. Luikov Heat and Mass Transfer Institute, NASB, Belarus penyaz@hmti.ac.by
Askol'd Perelomov Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics, Russia perelomo@dftuz2.unizar.es
Alexander Polnarev Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom a.g.polnarev@qmul.ac.uk
Vladimir Popov Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics, Moscow, Russia markina@itep.ru
Valery Rubakov Institute for Nuclear Research, RAS, Moscow, Russia rubakov@inr.ac.ru
Jorge Rueda ICRANet and University of Rome, Pescara-Rome, Italy jorge.rueda@icra.it
Remo Ruffini ICRANet and University of Rome, Pescara-Rome, Italy, Co-Chair ruffini@icra.it
Nikolai Shakura Sternberg Astronomical Institute, Moscow, Russia shakura@sai.msu.ru
Nikolai Shumeiko National scientific center of the particles and high energies physics, BSU, Belarus shum@hep.by
Aleksei Starobinsky Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics, Moscow, Russia alstar@itp.ac.ru
Rashid Sunyaev Max-Planck-Institut für Astrophysik, Garching, Germany, Co-Chair sunyaev@mpa-garching.mpg.de
Vladimir Surdin Sternberg Astronomical Institute, Russia surdin@sai.msu.ru
Lev Titarchuk University of Ferrara, Italy titarchuk@fe.infn.it
Gregory Vereshchagin ICRANet and University of Rome, Pescara-Rome, Italy veresh@icra.it
She-Sheng Xue ICRANet and University of Rome, Pescara-Rome, Italy xue@icra.it
Anatoliy Zagorodniy N.N. Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics, NASU, Ukraine azagorodny@bitp.kiev.ua
Boris Zeldovich The College of Optics & Photonics, University of Central Florida, USA boris@creol.ucf.edu
 
Organization
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Meetings
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Korean
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Publications
Books
Proceedings
Articles Database
Visitors: 135162013